العربية

Contact

We always put our customers first and seek to ensure their full satisfaction with our products and services. We’d like to hear from you on how we can serve you better, or if you have any concerns or comments regarding our offerings.

Please get in touch with us via the following contact information or contact us form.

Contact Details

Write to us

* Mandatory Fields

Address

AL TAYEB MEAT-SOLE PROPRIETORSHIP L.L.C.-ABU DHABI
Lulu Logistics Bldg., ICAD, Mussafah, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.
Tel.:(+971) 24949149,
P.O Box: 4048,
Email ID: abudhabi@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

AL TAYEB MEAT EST.- AL AIN
Khrair, Mezyad, Al Ain, U.A.E.
Tel.:(+971) 37824403,
P.O Box: 15536,
Email ID: alain@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

AL TAYEB INTL. - DUBAI
416, Nad Al Hamar, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel.:(+971) 42215225,
P.O Box: 410780,
Email ID: dubai@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

AL TAYEB INTL. - DIBBA
Lulu hypermarket Groundfloor, Al Rashidiya Road, Dibba, Fujaira, U.A.E.
Tel.:(+971) 92431000,
P.O Box: 14600,
Email ID: dubai@altayebintl.com
Timing: 6:30am - 4:30pm

View Location

AL TAYEB LISLA - MUSCAT
Code: 130, Ghala, Muscat, Oman
Tel.:(+968) 24593931,
P.O Box: 1238,
Email ID: muscat@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

AL TAYEB LISLA - SOHAR
Al Ouhi Sanaiya, Sohar, Oman
Tel.:(+968) 24593931,
P.O Box: 1093,
Email ID: Store2953@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

AL TAYEB LISLA - SALALAH
Lulu Logistics, Central Warehouse PC: 217, Salalah, Oman
Tel.:(+968) 23210176,
P.O Box: 319,
Email ID: Salalah@altayebintl.com
Timing: 5:30am - 3:30pm

View Location

AL SHROQ TRADING - AL KHOBAR
Al Khobar 31952,Lulu Logistics, Opp. MODON(2nd Industrial City) ABQ-DMM Road, Dammam, KSA
Tel.:(+966) 56 174 9376,
P.O Box: 248,
Email ID: alkhobar@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

Al SHROUQ AL TAYEB TRADING CO. LLC - RIYADH
Postal Code: 11491,
King Faisal Street, Murabba, Riyadh, KSA
Email ID: riyadh@altayebintl.com
Mob:(+966)540 80 92 98
P.O Box: 4330
Timing: 7am - 5pm

View Location

AL SHROQ TRADING - JEDDAH
As Sarawat District, Jeddah, KSA
Tel.:(+966)54 882 1928,
P.O Box: 7973,
Email ID: jeddah@altayebintl.com
Timing: 7am - 5pm

View Location

AL TAYEB INTL. - KUWAIT
Mina Abdullah, Kuwait, Postal Code: 64004
Tel.:(+965) 22258330,
P.O Box: 7323
Email ID: kuwait@altayebintl.com
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

FAIR STAR FOOD STUFF - BAHRAIN
Manama,Bahrain
Tel.:(+973) 17735812,
P.O Box: 21584
Email ID: bahrain@fairstartrading.com

View Location

AL TAYEB INTL. - QATAR
Opp. QNB Bank, Al Khalaf Comppound, Sreet 2, Industrial Area
Tel.:(+974) 44514417,
P.O Box: 9763,
Email ID: qatar@altayebintl.com,
Timing: 8am - 6pm

View Location

FAIR IMPORT & EXPORT - EGYPT
Villa No.: 1-206,El Yasmeen Street – 2, 1st Settlement, New Cairo, Egypt
Tel.:(+20)-223088911

View Location